What are the 7 Spiritual Works of Mercy?

The 7 Spiritual Works of Mercy are:

  1. To counsel the doubtful
  2. To instruct the ignorant
  3. To admonish the sinner
  4. To comfort the sorrowful
  5. To forgive all injuries
  6. To bear wrongs patiently
  7. To pray for the living and the dead
Was this helpful?

Copyright 2017 © What Do Catholics Believe - All Rights Reserved / Sitemap / Powered by Enable